KhaoticStory v83

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where The Pro Gets Pro'er

3 posters

Jew's Gamemaster Application.

Jew
    Jew

Jew's Gamemaster Application. Empty Jew's Gamemaster Application.

Post  Jew Fri Jan 20, 2012 1:02 am

Character name: Object

Time zone and Country : Sweden, GMT+1/+2

How long have you been playing Maplestory ( Private Server + Normal ) ?
    I've been playing private servers since 2009, and since I'm from Europe I play EMS ( Europe Maplestory ) for 3 years.

What Is The ONE Thing You Don't Like About Bad Gm's?
    Rather strange question. Well something that pisses me off is noobish grammar.

what would u do differently?
    Differently? Learn them better grammar.

Approximately how long has it been since you joined the Our community?
    I've been online on the server a few times before, but I registered on the forums today.

Why do you feel that you would be the best choice for us?