KhaoticStory v83

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where The Pro Gets Pro'er

2 posters

[Gm]Application

Smartiesz
    Smartiesz

[Gm]Application Empty [Gm]Application

Post  Smartiesz Thu Feb 14, 2013 7:32 am

Character name:Domo

Time zone and Country :(UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

How long have you been playing Maplestory ( Private Server + Normal ) ? 2-3Years On Private Server And 4/Half Years in Normal

What Is The ONE Thing You Don't Like About Bad Gm's? When They Abuse There Powers Thinking There Cool Jailing Ppl
    what would u do differently?I Never Abuse Powers Not Even If People Ask Me To Jail Them For No Reason

Approximately how long has it been since you joined the Our community? Its Been 2 Days And Im Loving It Here

Have You Been A Part Of A Staff On A Server Before ? And What Was Your Position ?I've had some dubious experiences with multiple private servers, I suppose I should have committed more
    but I knew the servers I was participating in were bound to be driven to ruin and they were up for minimal amounts of time. I did have some cohesive experiences where I was able to fully grasp commands and certain situations were shown to me and the server lasted for longer. but I'd say overall my abilities are spread scarcely across the board knowing little about each individual thing, such as judgement, commands, dealing with players. But I've been able to amass these things just from participating avidly in a pretty well populated server I think I'll be able to learn pretty quickly, I know the bare basics at the very least,Such as !job !ban bblah reason, !spawn things like that.
    And Give Some Proofs ?
    [Gm]Application Img0094dr