KhaoticStory v83

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where The Pro Gets Pro'er

Seesaw's GM Application! :)

Seesaw

Seesaw's GM Application! :)  Empty Seesaw's GM Application! :)

Post  Seesaw Wed Aug 01, 2012 8:42 am

Character name: Seesaw

Time zone and Country : Pacific Timezone - Canada

How long have you been playing Maplestory ( Private Server + Normal )?
    I played GMS ever since Beta and stopped when v55 private servers came out. After a bit of v55, I started playing GMS again and then quit MapleStory as a whole. After around 3 years, I started playing GMS and Private Servers again.

What is the ONE thing you don't like about bad GMs?
    I hate it when they abuse their powers. I despise those GMs who don't give a rat's ass about the community and just give max stat items everywhere for free every day.

What would you do differently?
    I would only give out items at events and I would never ban / jail / kill / dc anyone without a legitimate reason such as if they hack continuously, harass other players, etc. I just would love to help out this community and give it a little push to get to success.

Approximately how long has it been since you joined our community?
    I've been hanging around the forums for a bit but never really downloaded the client or signed up due to summerschool. Now that I'm done with summerschool, I'll be on every day.

Have you been a part of a staff on a server before? And what was your position? Give some proof!
    I have been GM on servers such as WeedZMS, HuggiesMS and LeafStory. Here's a video of WeedZMS. It was a v62 server from around 2 years ago and I was co-owner. The Alex guy isn't me though.

Why do you feel that you would be the best choice for us?
    This question's kind of redundant. My answer would pretty much be the same as the next question. If you want me to answer this question too, just message me and I'll edit it in.