KhaoticStory v83

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where The Pro Gets Pro'er

4 posters

[GameMaster]Pulse's GM Application.

iPulse
    iPulse

[GameMaster]Pulse's GM Application. Empty [GameMaster]Pulse's GM Application.

Post  iPulse Sat Jan 21, 2012 5:49 am

LEGEND
    QUESTION=CYAN
    ANSWER=GREEN

Character name:Pulse

Time zone and Country :Mountain Standard Time GMT -7/CANADA

How long have you been playing Maplestory ( Private Server + Normal )?:

I have been playing Private Servers For two years and Normal For two years

What Is The ONE Thing You Don't Like About Bad Gm's?

One thing I do not like about bad GM's is those GM's that are not serious about their jobs and say they will be committed to being a GM and after they get the position they do irresponsible stuff. I also hate those GM's that think their like a GOD to our server players and think they can do anything.

What would u do differently?

I would actually be dedicated to my job and I would put the communities wellness before mine and i would host events to make this server one of the best any player could possibly join. I would try my best to make RageZoneStory blossom like flowers and become the #1 server.

Approximately how long has it been since you joined the Our community?

It has been about four days since i joined your community on Xat and I have made a lot of friends throughout this time and me and my friends have been helping Daniel to the best of our abilities. Mostly Element AKA Chris Smile

Why do you feel that you would be the best choice for us?

I will always be online and will be dedicated to this server and I promise the staff you will not regret choosing me as a part of your staff and I enjoy helping others and I have experience as a member of Staff in other maplestory private servers.

What qualifications/experience do you feel makes you the best choice for the spot?: