KhaoticStory v83

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where The Pro Gets Pro'er

4 posters

-Risen- GM Application

Risen

-Risen- GM Application Empty -Risen- GM Application

Post  Risen Fri Dec 23, 2011 7:53 pm

Character name: Risen

Time zone and Country : GMT + 0 (United Kingdom)

How long have you been playing Maplestory ( Private Server + Normal ) : I've been playing the normal maplestory for 5Years now, as for Private Servers , It has been 1Year since i started playing again.

What Is The ONE Thing You Don't Like About Bad Gm's: They take advantage of their abilities as a GM , and ruin the community of the server.
    What would u do differently: I would be a helpi

Approximately how long has it been since you joined the Our community: About 1-2 Months now.

Why do you feel that you would be the best choice for us: I have played for long enough, even though i haven't been coming on recently that is because i was busy, but as for now I will be as active as possible Very Happy

What qualifications/experience do you feel makes you the best choice for the spot: I have only been GM Twice, Once in a Hamachi Server called "ThomasMS" which is currently down, and I am currently a GM in a server called AscensionMS, I know i do not have much experience but i want to help the server in every way I can and show my ability as a GM,I forgot to mention, I was also a GM in BloodyStoryv62, Reyad/Panico and Davey know this.

Are you willing to play The Server your GM on for at least 4 non afk hrs per day: Yes, except I will be playing for more than 4Hours non afk unless their is noone online to help, or speak to.

Are you willing to do events on a daily and sometimes hourly basis depending on server needs: Yes, I will be hosting events daily, but if there are a lot of people online the Event's prise will increase aswell.